CARPOOL / VANPOOL RIDERS NEEDED

AURORA 9 MILE STATION TO DENVER FEDERAL CENTER/LAKEWOOD AREA
DUTY HOURS | Mon – Fri | 6:30 am – 3:00 pm

CONTACT | Caroline Kim | caroline.kim@onrr.gov | 303-231-3075

AURORA 9 MILE STATION TO DENVER FEDERAL CENTER
DUTY HOURS | Mon – Fri | 7:00 am – 3:30 pm

CONTACT Jennifer Boyea | jboyea@usgs.gov | 303 236 6159

BROOMFIELD TO DENVER FEDERAL CENTER
134 Union Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80228

ROUTE | Hwy 36 – I25 – 6th Ave
DUTY HOURS | Mon – Fri | 7:00 am – 4:30 pm
CONTACT Greg Langer | greg_langer@fws.gov | 303 236 4309

CASTLE ROCK TO BOULDER
I 25 Exit 184 to 3122 Sterling Cir | NIST, NOAA, NTIA

STOPS | I 25 Exit 184 | Hwy 85 & Highlands Ranch Pkwy | Hwy 85 & C470
DUTY HOURS | Mon – Fri | 7:00 am – 4:30 pm
CONTACT Brigitte Horner | Brigitte.horner@firstnet.gov | 202 430 2295

CASTLE ROCK TO DENVER FEDERAL CENTER
King Soopers (Meadows Pkwy) to DFC/Lakewood Area
DUTY HOURS | Mon – Fri | 6:30 am – 3:00 pm
CONTACT | William Benzel | wbenzel@usgs.gov| 303 236 2444

CASTLE ROCK TO INTERIOR BUSINESS CENTER
7301 W Mansfield | Denver CO 80235

ROUTE | I25 – C470 – CO-121 – Wadsworth Blvd
DUTY HOURS | Mon – Fri | 7:00 am – 3:30 pm
CONTACT | Douglas Lemp | douglas_g_lemp@ibc.doi.gov| 303-716-4131

COLORADO SPRINGS TO DENVER FEDERAL CENTER – CARPOOL
ROUTE | Monument P&R to DFC
DUTY HOURS | Mon – Thu | 6:00 am – 4:30 pm
CONTACT | David Gwisdalla | 303-462-9307 | gwisdalla.david@epa.gov

COLORADO SPRINGS TO DOWNTOWN DENVER
Duty Hours: Monday-Friday 6:30 am – 4:00 pm
CONTACT Mark Barner | 303-844-2510 | mark.barner@fns.usda.gov

COLORADO SPRINGS TO INTERIOR BUSINESS CENTER (via Highlands Ranch)
7301 W Mansfield | Denver CO 80235

ROUTE | I25 – C470 – CO-121 – Wadsworth Blvd
DUTY HOURS | Mon – Fri | 7:00 am – 3:45 pm
CONTACT Vince Cluxton | vincecluxton@hotmail.com | 719-499-4325

COLORADO SPRINGS TO VA REGION OFFICE (Lakewood)
DUTY HOURS | Mon – Fri | 7:30 am – 4:00 pm

CONTACT Ken Boden | 303-480-6725 |   kboden@drcog.org

DIVIDE TO COLORADO SPRINGS
Two (2) riders/drivers needed

ROUTE | 48
DUTY HOURS | Mon – Fri | 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
CONTACT | Patricia Medina | patricia.medina@ic.fbi.gov | 719 329 7351

FORT COLLINS TO DENVER FEDERAL CENTER
Two (2) riders/drivers needed

DUTY HOURS | Mon – Fri | 6:30 am – 4:00 pm
CONTACT Matt Wagers | mwagers@usbr.gov | 303 445 2214

FORT COLLINS/BERTHOUD TO DENVER FEDERAL CENTER/ALAMEDA PKWY
DUTY HOURS | Mon – Thurs | 7:00 am – 4:30 pm | Fri | 7:00 am – 3:30 pm
CONTACT Danelle Malget | dmalget@blm.gov | 303 236 0148

GEORGETOWN TO INTERIOR BUSINESS CENTER
7301 W Mansfield | Denver CO 80235

ROUTE | I70 – C470 – CO-121 – Wadsworth Blvd
DUTY HOURS  | This has not been determined. Will base schedule on riders preference.
CONTACT | Eileen Gilbertson | eileen_gilbertson@ibc.doi.gov| 303-969-5641

HIGHLANDS RANCH TO DENVER FEDERAL CENTER/LAKEWOOD AREA
ROUTE | 9255 Zotos Drive (Highlands Ranch RTD Park-n Ride) to C-470 to 6th Ave
DUTY HOURS | Mon – Fri | 7:00 am – 3:30 pm
CONTACT | Eric Mendlin | emendlin@usbr.gov | 303 445 2801

HENDERSON TO DENVER FEDERAL CENTER
124th Sable to 6th & Union area

TO WORK | Depart 5:45 am | Arrive ~6:15 am
TO HOME | Depart 3:00 pm
CONTACT | Caroline Pira pira.caroline@dol.gov

I25 & LINCOLN AVE TO IBC / FWS / NPS
ROUTE  I25 – C470 – CO121 – Wadsworth Blvd

DUTY HOURS | Mon – Fri | 7:00 am – 4:30 pm
CONTACT Ken Van Herpen | kenneth_vanherpen@fws.gov | 303 984 6825

MONUMENT TO DOWNTOWN DENVER ROGERS BLDG
HWY 105 Park & Ride TO 1961 STOUT ST DENVER
DUTY HOURS | Mon – Fri | 6:00 am – 3:35 pm
CONTACT | Janelle McLean | janelle.mclean@opm.gov | 303 671 1026

MONUMENT TO DOWNTOWN DENVER
Black Forest/Woodmen P&R (5:15 am) to I-25 & Interquest (5:30 am) to Downtown Denver Colfax & Lincoln
DUTY HOURS | Monday – Friday | 6:45 am – 3:15 pm
CONTACT Don Gerrish | Donald.J.Gerrish@hud.gov | 303 839 2650

SUMMIT COUNTY TO DENVER FEDERAL CENTER
Will pick up along the I70 corridor

ROUTE | I70 – 6th Ave & Kipling St
DUTY HOURS | Mon – Fri | 6:00/7:00 am – 3:30/4:30 pm
CONTACT Andrea Schmidt | andrea.schmidt@fda.hhs.gov | 303-236-3005

WESTMINSTER TO DENVER FEDERAL CENTER / LAKEWOOD AREA
ROUTE | Westminster Park & Ride (US36/Sheridan & 88th) to DFC/Lakewood area

DUTY HOURS | Mon – Fri | 6:30 am – 4:00 pm
CONTACT | Angela Sigala | sigala@wapa.gov | 720 962 7081

WESTMINSTER TO DENVER FEDERAL CENTER
ROUTE | 115th & Sheridan Ave to DFC/Lakewood area
DUTY HOURS | Mon – Fri | 6:30 or 7am – 3 or 3:30pm (Flexible)
CONTACT | Donessa Gaspar| dgaspar@usbr.gov| 303 445 2722

 

CARPOOL ASSISTANCE

Evangelos C. Gatseos

303 480 6757

egatseos@drcog.org

VANPOOL ASSISTANCE

Nick Sands

303 333 3640

nick.sands@vride.com

Waytogowww.MyWayToGo.org

WAY TO GO – part of the Denver Regional Council of Governments (DRCOG) – is available to work with agency transit coordinators to help promote transportation options for your employees.

WAY TO GO supports RTD, bicycle commuting, and helps organize and coordinate employee carpools and vanpools.  They can help promote the federal subsidies that your agencies already provides for qualified vanpools and RTD pass programs, meet with groups of employees in formal and informal settings, host lunch for employee groups, or hold more formal transportation seminars to inform DFC employees on their transportation options.